Out now on Downpitch: Downhard Vol 1.

posted in: news | 0

Its here! The first edition of our new EP project: DOWNHARD. ‘Downhard’ is raw, heavy and unique. Featuring talents from all around the globe, we’re proud to present to you a 6 – track EP full of madness.

Downhard features tracks by Perk Pietrek, Kash Simic, MC Spyder, Dreum, Keshi Friends, Trizzoh and KeyNoise & Luca Rezza.

Out now on Fjordin: Funkin Matt – Mastic

posted in: news | 0

Norway based producer Funkin Matt delivers another great house tune, touched with his unique and well known furure style. ‘Mastic’ is the perfect track for your shufflin’ and jackin’ needs. Already supported by Gregor Salto, Tchami, A-Trak, Diplo and more.

Out Now: Kenny Brian – Aleluya / Mas Joven (Remixes by Bryan Dalton and Maroy)

posted in: news | 0

Kenny Brian presents his first Moganga release ‘Aleluya / Mas Joven’. With its catchy vocal line, Aleluya is going to be a serious summer tune! Bryan Dalton and Maroy take things to a more percussive level, both deliver a remix on it with their signature latin sound – great work! Mas Joven is ready to get you dancin’ with its shaky house rhythms. Enjoy!

1 2 3 4 23